The Love at Last Series Boxed Set
Complete Contemporary Romance Trilogy

Some wounds aren’t easily healed. 

Follow the Tindall siblings as they navigate life and love in a new country. Each book features emotionally wounded characters who fight to overcome dark odds and find love at all costs.

All books can be read as a standalone and contain one couple’s story. There are no cliffhanger endings! However, the series is best read in order to get full enjoyment of underlying storylines.

This Boxed Set includes:

Book 1: The Last Heartbeat – Agathe and Luke
Book 2: The Last Place You Look – Sophie and Orlando.
Book 3: The Last in Line – Freya and Max.

Heat-with-heart and happily-ever-after endings. Get your tissues ready, because there will be tears!

Click on your favorite bookseller to experience this unique contemporary romance series like no other!