"Wow! This whole series was awesome and really emotional."

A complete contemporary romance series, with a hint of women’s fiction. Follow the Tindall siblings as they navigate life and love in a new country. Books can be read in order or standalone. HEA/ Happy Ever After endings.

The Last Heartbeat — Book One

A strong-willed woman with secrets to spare. A reluctant CEO looking for love.

Four years after unimaginable tragedy, Agathe Santos knows that hope is for losers and so is love, and work has become her greatest escape. But even the world’s loneliest woman can’t hide forever…

For fans of slow-burn romance and heat with heart.

Delve into The Last Heartbeat to experience this soul-stirring romance today!


The Last Place You Look — Book Two

She wants a new life. He just wants to live. Love is found in the most unlikely place…

On the run from her predictable life, budding psychiatrist Sophie Tindall escapes to the small Australian town of Roseford, where she meets the one man destined to change her life forever.

For fans of Me Before You and Archer’s Voice.

*Can be read as a standalone.

Delve into The Last Place You Look to experience this life-affirming journey today!


The Last in Line — Book Three

She’s on the run from a horrific past. He’s on the verge of a riches to rags nightmare. Until one chance encounter changes everything… 

Burlesque bar owner Freya Cortez, leads a razzle-dazzle life until she learns her mother has just weeks to live. Now she is forced to juggle a once-in-a-lifetime business opportunity with the torment of her far-from-perfect childhood, all while one man seeks to dismantle her vow to never fall in love!

For fans of It Ends With Us.

Delve into The Last in Line to experience this soul-stirring journey today!